• Created on 30 December 2012

The Badgerland Rugby Conference is comprised of teams predominantly in the Madison and Milwaukee metro areas.  Badgerland is divided into two divisions, with Division 1 being comprised mostly of older, more established, clubs that play at a higher level.  Division 2 are typically emerging or smaller clubs, or ones with less resources to rely on.  The Badgerland Rugby Conference plays its competitive league season in the Spring which culminates in an all day State Championship Tournament in mid to late May.  The State Championship Tournament is held at rotating sites on a year-to-year basis and also includes the Northeast Wisconsin (NEW) Rugby Conference with teams from the Green Bay and Fox Valley areas.

Click here to join the Badgerland Google group.